Music by Burkhard Wolters

  1. Angelwings
  2. Savannah
  3. Dessert
  4. Jungle
  5. By the Seashore
  6. Dshamilja
  7. Moon and Water
  8. Moontown
  9. Both Sides Now
  10. My Funny Valentine

All compositions by Burkhard Wolters, except track 9 by Joni Mitchell and track 10 by Richard Rodgers and Lorenz Hart


Performing artist: Burkhard Wolters
Guitar: CCJ 582 ("Max Amberger", 2006 by Hermann Hauser III)
Third Guitar (Hermann Hauser I 1923)
Produced by Klaus Wolfgang Wildner
Recorded and Mixed by Markus Born @ kleine audiowelt, Sandhausen
Mastered by Marko Schneider L Skywalk Studios, Trierweiler
Wildner Records 2006

Listen to Samples